Add butter and oil to a saucepan over medium-low heat. The opening in my own neighborhood spurred me to action and jogged my stored memories. Lotus crack sauce recipe is the best pairing option for a seafood dish. The specials include snow crab clusters for $12 each, boiled shrimp for $10 per pound served with corn and potato and 20% off daiquiris. Fully loaded baked potato topped with fried shrimp at Lotus Seafood Stafford. Try it out if you need some comfort food! I've been serving this tangy seafood sauce for over 30 years, and I'm always asked for the recipe. Lindsay has been blogging since 2012, and her recipes have been featured on popular websites such as Huffington Post, Mind Body Green, and The Kitchn. 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. hulled white sesame seeds One day I decided I wanted to make the crack sauce at-home. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. Photo by Minh Truong. You wont regret it. Note: This sauce can be stored in the refrigerator for up to a week. Crab crack sauce is mixed with crab meat, shrimp, and other seafood ingredients. Mon 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. I always get the loud pack and their crack sauce and lotus sauce is wonderful! I believe in eating healthy, staying active, and getting all the rest my body needs. Its the right thing to do. Mon 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. Thank you for your time! In fact she is referred to as "The Chef" by most of her close family not only because she attended culinary school and was an actual chef, but also because she has a passion for cooking for friends and family. Last Updated on February 16, 2023 by Eleanor. You can also use vegetable or chicken broth to make this sauce healthier. You go in for chilled ros & a charming ambiance, but you dont dare fucking leave without having a gallon of crack sauce. The mayonnaise, chili sauce, oyster sauce, and sriracha sauce all create a mouth-watering dipping sauce. 10 . I usually order a loud pack, extra 13 shrimp, and couple extra crack sauce packets. Credit: lotus