Because youre the only 10 I see., Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?. I didn't know what I wanted in a man until I saw you. Nope, its just a sparkle. Are you from Tennessee? For example, you could say, "Hey, Sophie!". Go! Watch as her eyes light up and her smile turn into an impressed grin. We think we're in control of our emotions and then we lose them to love in the form of thieves. (Closed), I Am A Dog Photographer And I Love Taking Photos Of Cute Puppies Before They Grow Up (33 New Pics), Artist 'Invades' Major Capitals Around The World With Fluffy And Flossy Pink Drapes And The Result Is Adorable (56 Pics), Frozen In Time: I Explored The Largest Abandoned Amusement Park In Cyprus (16 Pics), My Sister And I Create Unique Pieces Of Wearable Art With Polymer Clay, And Here Are Our Best 70 Works, My 50 Vases And Other Handmade Contemporary Pieces With A Human Face, Hey Pandas, What's The Worst Rule You've Seen Someone Actually Try To Enforce? Trying to get the ball rolling can be tricky, but a funny pickup line is sure to make them smile. You are deserving of masterful poetry, not mere words. Your Science teacher will definitely not be happy with this one. Annie is a writer who likes to focus on funny pick up lines. In the current social climate that is rich with dialogue about appropriate consent between men and women, women are quite reasonably, on guard about objectification. If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put I and U together. I'm sorry I didn't get you any chocolate for Valentine's Day, but if you want something sweet, I'm right here. I lost my teddy bear can i sleep with you. When you find it is when I'll stop loving you. I'm not a photographer, but I can definitely picture us together. The dealer brings the truck to your home for you to inspect and test drive (Fees may apply so please check with the dealer). If you wake up in a RED room, with no windows or doors..dont be alarmed, baby girl youre just in my heart. You are