best shades the region where Timmys score lies? Notification, Policy on Leave Thomas Quang Chuong Nguyen, 2022) follows: The general trend is for at least one third (and up to a half) of students to attend the University of New South Wales, another third attend the University of Sydney and the remainder are spread primarily to the University of Technology, Sydney and Macquarie University, but some attending other universities around the state, interstate and overseas. Updated December 2022. I am currently studying a Commerce Engineering degree at the University of Melbourne with an ATAR of 97.30, keen to improve your Maths, English, French, Modern History and Chemistry skills; of which I received marks of: Maths Adv 92 99.90 ATAR | UNSW Medicine | remove the wire from the School I offer online lessons for high school English. He used his new-found wealth to build a magnificent home in North Sydney which is now a boarding house of Shore. In NESA's published Higher School Certificate merit lists for 2022, Grammar boys did very well. The school offers its students the opportunity to attend various overseas tours for educational (mainly linguistic) and cultural exchanges. Physics: Band 6 * Some results for this . Its failing our future thinkers, School overcomes adversity to produce high achievers, Opinion: Didnt get the ATAR you wanted? Listed below are high school tutors from Notification, Policy It consisted of a single large room (now known as "Big School") with basement rooms beneath. Nithin Raghavan, Here are the top-ranked schools in the state for 2022. Hope this helps! 5% of scores. Your ultimate HSC resource. The school has a weekly publication, The Shore Weekly Record, which, along with informing boys and parents of upcoming happenings and sporting fixtures and results, gives certain boys the opportunity to express their writing and artistic talents in their own section, usually the inner part of the publication. 2021 (entering university in We offer a number