As it pertains to work, I perform tasks at a torrid pace. Whats more, it isnt a typical interview question, and most people wont prepare for it in advance. Try this: make a list of 5 people you admire. Thank you for checking it out! Here are some examples: Super speed: You have the strength, endurance, and resilience to face challenges. X-ray vision: You have a good eye for detail and the ability to analyze a situation. This ability has made me a success in what I do which is why I am a successful social worker. Are you one of the heroes with super strength? Shortlist.Me Third, I could help many people by catching criminals. Shapeshifting: You're capable of being flexible and adaptable. Is asking what your superpower would be a bit cheesy? View our full guide on how to explain gaps in employment. First, you should consider what questions you would like to ask. I can do this because I have trained my mind and body to be tough and the rewards of living such a healthy lifestyle are immense. If youre curious to find out which superpower you should have, take What is my Superpower? Enjoy!About us. If you can handle quirky interview questions, you can handle anything. Lets have a look at 7 sample answers to the questionincluding conventional, unconventional, and funny answers. They believe theyre imposters, worried that someone will find out theyre not all that, or they dont promote their talents because that might come off as bragging, and they dont want people to think theyre the type to toot their own horn. * May also interest you: How to dress for an interview? Before deciding to answer such a question, one should prepare hard for it. How they attacked the victim. How Do You Handle Difficult Situations Interview Question [Beginner's Guide], Are You an Organized Person Interview Answer [Fact-Checked], How to Tell Working Experience in Interview [You Asked! Stressed job candidates will hardly show their full potential, and hiring managers can easily screen out the best,