Meal kits include produce, meat, spices, and sauces; however, there are a few things you'll be expected to provide yourself. Somehow, however, I got signed up for a subscription with EveryPlate. I do not say that lightly, I am an experienced good cook and we were pretty impressed. You can even view the next two weekly menus in advance. WHAT CRAP!! This box was sent to us at no cost for review. The meals are packed properly and made simple. I also tried their chat with a quick question and was not as successful. Affordable Food & Meal Kit Delivery | EveryPlate AMERICA'S BEST VALUE Make affordable, crowd-pleasing meals at home. Half off is hard to beat to try something, right?? There is a lot of similarity in their sides and even the entrees, just with different sauces. It's worth reiterating that EveryPlate delivery is by far one of the most inexpensive meal delivery services on the market; the price depends on how many people you're feeding and how many. Finally, this last box there was black liquid at the bottom of the meat and I cancelled my acct today. I do look fwd to my upcoming meals though! Spicy umami pork chops with ginger rice and roasted carrots: Another very simple-yet-flavorful dinner. Get a more affordable meal delivery plan when you join EveryPlate for just $2.99/serving for your first order. The BBQ sauce packets had exploded all over the produce and there was a slimey film in the box.Upon further unboxing, I discovered the slime to be from an unsealed package of chicken breast that had leaked all over.. After chatting with them they tell me they will credit my next box. My husband & I both enjoyed it completely.I love the simplicity and easy recipes provided. Press J to jump to the feed. About EveryPlate 3) Subpar Meats In my opinion, the meats delivered by Everyplate were subpar compared to what I usually buy. EveryPlate meal kits are the cheapest in the category. You can also substitute proteins and side dishes on most EveryPlate meal kits just in